Lost in the magical forest.

Alexa & Claire

During this round of Enchantment one of the prizes if you completed a stamp card was this long hair from Tableau Vivant.   It comes with lots of color choices, so not a bad prize at all.   My friend Claire and I really liked this hair so we decided to take some photos together.  I was shooting for the Latina Rapunzel except black in this hair didn’t look very good on me.

I’m also the proud owner of the llama that’s next to me thanks to Claire.  It’s absolutely cute and you just wear it and it walks right along side of you. You can find them at the ongoing school festival.  I still have not been able to complete this event, each time I go its pretty full and it lags me terribly that it’s impossible to even look.

0082

Happy Friday!

Credits:

Skin – Lumae – Delphine 5 Caramel
Eyes – Angelica – Sparkling Eyes Green @ Xiasumi School Festival
Hair – Tableau Vivant – Milly Hair {Enchantment prize}
Crown & Collar – Sweet Lies – Floral Crown & Collar @ The Fantasy Room
Dress – Peqe – Open Gown Beige {past event gacha item in store}
Skirt – Junbug – Rosamarie [Ink] {past event gacha item in store}
Sleeves – Peqe – Gather Metal Sleeves Black RARE {past event gacha item in store}
Hands – Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands Relaxed
*Ring – Empyrean Forge – Part of the Reverie Starlight Set
Pose: Friends 96 – Purpose Poses
Llama – +Half Deer+ – Lovely Little Llama Sunglow @ Xiasumi School Festival
*Review copy {previously reviewed}.
Location – Bentham Forest

5 thoughts on “Lost in the magical forest.

    1. spunknbrains

      Nothing like walking around in the city with a llama next to you.. haha

      I had fun too.. and I couldn’t remember the name of this place to insert it in my post.

      Like

  1. Pingback: Lost in the magical forest. | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a comment